Air India to operate domestic flights between 19th May and 2nd June 

New Delhi – Air India is going to start domestic flights starting from 19th May, to be continued until 2nd June to help the passengers who are stranded due to lockdown reach home. These flights will operate between different cities of the country. The passengers will have to pay the air-fare; however, the reservations have not yet started. Air India will run flights from Delhi to Jaipur, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Amritsar, Kochi, Ahmedabad, Vijaywada, Gaya and Lucknow. Special planes will be flying from Mumbai to Visakhapatnam, Kochi, Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Hyderabad and Vijaywada.