3 MLAs take oath in Sanskrut in Assam !

Congratulations to MLAs taking oath in Devabhasha (God’s language) Sanskrut ! Other newly elected MLAs should follow suit !

Guwahati (Assam) – Newly elected candidates were sworn in as MLAs on the first day of the Assam Assembly session. Three of them took oath in Sanskrut language. Their names are Suman Haripriya, Dr. Amiya Kumar Bhuyan and Jayanta Malla Baruah.